Onze Partners



Partners:Telefoonnummer:Email:
Arnold Doornekamp  06-81840790 arnold@horecaadviesbureau.nl
Ed Splinter 06-26382838ed@horecaadviesbureau.nl
Gerard Hekkelaan  06-53247949gerard@horecaadviesbureau.nl
Hans Belier  06-52415151hans@horecaadviesbureau.nl
John Kamphuis06-24855870john@horecaadviesbureau.nl
Koen van Gerner 06-37649034koen@horecaadviesbureau.nl
Edwin Vennik06-54210848edwin@horecaadviesbureau.nl
Franklin06-23443919franklin@horecaadviesbureau.nl
Michel Borremans  06-12071985michel@horecaadviesbureau.nl
Patrick van Heijningen  06-51280877patrick@horecaadviesbureau.nl
Albert Nikkels06-13331441albert@horecaadviesbureau.nl